Accepted papers

Accepted papers

The accepted papers are available during the conference following this link:

  • Torben Ægidius Mogensen. Hermes: A Language for Light-Weight Encryption
  • Lars Kristiansen. Reversible programming languages capturing complexity classes
  • Goubault, Baboulin, Valiron, Martiel and Allouche. Quantum CNOT circuits synthesis on NISQ architectures using the syndrome decoding problem
  • Hernan Melgratti, Claudio Antares Mezzina, Iain Phillips, G. Michele Pinna and Irek Ulidowski. Reversible Occurrence Nets and Causal Reversible Event Structures
  • Armando Matos, Luca Paolini and Luca Roversi. On the expressivity of total reversible programming languages
  • Tim Boykett. Maximality of reversible gate sets
  • Keisuke Nakano. Involutory Turing Machines
  • Kostia Chardonnet, Alexis Saurin and Benoît Valiron. Toward a Curry-Howard Correspondence for Linear, Reversible Computation
  • Peng Fu, Kohei Kishida, Neil J. Ross and Peter Selinger. An introduction to quantum circuit programming in dependently typed Proto-Quipper
  • Carlos Galindo, Naoki Nishida, Josep Silva and Salvador Tamarit. ReverCSP: Time-travelling in CSP computations
  • German Vidal. Reversible Computations in Logic Programming
  • Gerhard Dueck and Michael Miller. Search-based Transformation Synthesis for 3-valued Reversible Circuits
  • Chao-Hong Chen, Vikraman Choudhury, Jacques Carette and Amr Sabry. Fractional Types: Expressive and Safe Space Management for Ancilla Bits
  • Doriana Medić, Claudio Antares Mezzina, Nobuko Yoshida and Iain Phillips. Towards a formal account for software transactional memory
  • Yannis Dimopoulos, Eleftheria Kouppari, Anna Philippou and Kyriaki Psara. Encoding Reversing Petri Nets in Answer Set Programmin
  • Eva Graversen, Iain Phillips and Nobuko Yoshida. Event structures for the reversible early internal pi-calculus
  • Takashi Ikeda and Shoji Yuen. A Reversible Runtime Environment for Parallel Programs
Important dates:

Abstract submission:
February 7, 2020

Submission deadline:
February 14, 2020

Notification to authors:
March 20, 2020

Final version:
April 10, 2020

July 9 - July 10, 2020

General Chair:

Rudolf Schlatte
University of Oslo, Norway

Program Chairs:

Ivan Lanese
University of Bologna/INRIA, Italy

Mariusz Rawski
Warsaw University of Technology, Poland