Program Committee

Program Committee

Program Chair

  • Ivan Lanese (University of Bologna/INRIA, Italy)
  • Mariusz Rawski (Warsaw University of Technology, Poland)

Program Committee

Important dates:

Abstract submission:
January 31, 2020

Submission deadline:
February 7, 2020

Notification to authors:
March 20, 2020

Final version:
April 10, 2020

July 9 - July 10, 2020

General Chair:

Rudolf Schlatte
University of Oslo, Norway

Program Chairs:

Ivan Lanese
University of Bologna/INRIA, Italy

Mariusz Rawski
Warsaw University of Technology, Poland